top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Concealed Carry

  • 125 US dollars
  • Location 1

Service Description

Utah 33 state 125.00 per person Arizona 33 state, Oregon Concealed required class 8 hour class on basic pistol safety, meeting/ exceeding Washington law coming soon. We are looking for a lawyer willing to help cover this topic Utah, Arizona and Oregon learn to conceal and draw with proper technique, rules of the road, what ifs and how to handle them this is a 6-8 hour day with 2 hours of range time more details to follow

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details


bottom of page